A.I.S.E.
CEFIC
CESIO
EFfCI
The name A.I.S.E. stands for "Association Internationale de la Savonnerie, de la D├ętergence et des Produits d'Entretien" (International Association for Soaps, detergents and maintenance products). A.I.S.E. was founded in 1952 and is based in Brussels. The association is the official voice of the industry it represents in Europe. Its membership encompasses 37 national associations in 42 countries.

More than 900 enterprises are united in the national association, ranging from the small and medium-sized to multinational enterprises. This membership is active both in the consumer sector and the industrial and institutional sectors.

The vision of the industry represented by the association A.I.S.E. is 'We benefit society by contributing to the sustainable improvement of the quality and comfort of life through hygiene and cleanliness, in a free, competitive and innovative way'. The mission of A.I.S.E. is to efficiently and objectively communicate the values included in this vision to all relevant interest groups whilst always considering their views. For more information, please visit: http://www.aise.eu/

A.I.S.E.
Cefic
CESIO
EFfCI
Der Verbandsname A.I.S.E. steht für „Association Internationale de la Savonnerie, de la Détergence et des Produits d’Entretien“ (Internationaler Verband der Hersteller von Wasch-, Pflege- und Reinigungsmitteln). A.I.S.E. hat seinen Sitz in Brüssel und wurde 1952 gegründet. Der Verband ist die offizielle Stimme der von ihm repräsentierten Industrie in Europa. Der Kreis seiner Mitglieder umfasst 37 nationale Vereinigungen in 42 Ländern.

In den nationalen Verbänden sind insgesamt mehr als 900 Unternehmen zusammengeschlossen, deren Spektrum von kleineren und mittleren bis hin zu multinationalen Unternehmen reicht. Die Mitgliedsunternehmen sind sowohl im Konsumbereich als auch im industriellen und institutionellen Sektor tätig.

Die Vision der vom Verband A.I.S.E. repräsentierten Industrie lautet: „Wir bringen der Gesellschaft Gewinn, indem wir durch Hygiene und Sauberkeit Lebensqualität und Lebenskomfort nachhaltig verbessern. Dies tun wir auf freie, wettbewerbsorientierte und innovative Weise.“ Die Mission von A.I.S.E. ist es, „die Werte, die diese Vision beinhaltet, effizient und objektiv an alle relevanten Interessensgruppen zu kommunizieren, wobei stets die Meinungen dieser Gruppen berücksichtigt werden.“

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter: http://www.aise.eu/