Election of TEGEWA Board 2024-2026

On June 7th, the association’s general meeting took place in Aachen. In addition to intensive exchange and fruitful discussions within the specialist groups and during the general meeting itself, the regular election of the board for 2024 – 2026, as well as the treasurer and auditors, was on the agenda.

The composition of the board is as follows:

The new chairman of the association is Mark Dohmen, Archroma. The deputy chairpersons are Birgit Holz, CHT, and Soeren Hildebrandt, BASF. The treasurer of the association is Ben Jones, Sasol.

The other board members:

Holger Bender, Pulcra
Karl-Ludwig Gibis, Clariant
Wolfgang Goertz, Evonik
Felix Grimm, Zschimmer & Schwarz
Joachim Henkmann, Stahl
Florian Krückl, Kolb
Kristina Platkowski, Schill + Seilacher
Dietrich Tegtmeyer, TFL

As auditors were confirmed:

Michael Fleig, Sinarmas CEPSA
Friedrich Petry, Dr. Petry Textilchemie


© Katrin Heyer

from left to right: Florian Krückl, Karl-Ludwig Gibis, Wolfgang Goertz, Birgit Holz, Ralf Kattanek (Managing Director TEGEWA), Ben Jones, Holger Bender, Soeren Hildebrandt, Felix Grimm, Dietrich Tegtmeyer, Mark Dohmen, Joachim Henkmann (Missing: Kristina Platkowski)